Recommended Resources for Seekers/Others


Update, March 31, 2022 — I made this post on March 9th, 2020 and never really updated it. I may at some point add more items to the main Resources link above, but decided to keep this original post for posterity.

While the homepage the Resources link above provides, um, resources for Seekers of Gardnerian Wicca, I wanted to share some websites I’ve found helpful or interesting.

This list is sort of evolving (and isn’t well organized!), so don’t be surprised if I add and modify things as time goes on. This isn’t all recommended reading/viewing for Seekers of initiatory Wicca, rather, this is just what I’m personally listening to/watching at the time I add it to this page. Most of this relates to my interest in ritual magic aside from Gardnerian Wicca, but those distinctions get pretty subjective at times.

Anyway, I’ll come back and fill things out as I go along.

Witchcraft and Its Intersections

Witches and Wine https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdv-aJ7fNmryRC8tD2e4qUA

Benebell Wen https://benebellwen.com/

Western Mystery Traditions / Ritual Magic / Geomancy

Digital Ambler https://digitalambler.com/

Gitch Bottle https://www.glitchbottle.com/

Dr. Alexander Cummins http://www.alexandercummins.com/blog

Radio Free Golgotha https://radio-free-golgotha.squarespace.com/about

History

Pretty much everything by Ronald Hutton.

Pretty much everything by Owen Davies.

Pretty much everything by Marion Gibson.

Drunk History http://www.cc.com/shows/drunk-history (Ok, not everything has to be so serious.)

Lore Podcast https://www.lorepodcast.com/

#wicca #seeker #gardnerianwicca #ritual #magic #witchcraft #ritualmagic #magick #Westernmysterytraditions #geomancy #occult #hermeticism


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: